Urologie Zehlendorf

Medical assistants


The Medical Assistants (MFA) in our team are certified specialists and have, for the most part, years of experience within the field of urology. They are dedicated to each patient and see in every patient a person and not just a number in the waiting line – which is very important to us.

They are responsible for all the positions in the doctor’s office via rotation, thus ensuring that each member of staff is up to date and experienced. Each assistant is qualified in one area of specialization, too.

Petra Krieg, the head medical assistant, has over 20 years of professional experience and has specialist training in laboratory diagnostics and oncology. She organizes the routine in the doctor’s office.
Kerstin Borchert is responsible for the large amount of correspondence with patients and colleagues and as a former secretary, manages this task quickly and efficiently. She is the deputy quality management representative.
Verena Malachow took over the area of electronic data processing and security after completing her training in the doctor’s office.

Urologie Zehlendorf
team-stier

Medizinische Fachangestellte


Die Medizinischen Fachangestellten (MFA) unseres Teams sind alle ausgewiesene Spezialistinnen und haben in der Regel mehrjährige Erfahrung in der Urologie. Sie fühlen sich jedem Patienten verpflichtet und sehen – das ist uns sehr wichtig – in jedem den Menschen und nicht die Wartenummer.

Sie betreuen die Arbeitsplätze der Praxis nach dem Rotationsprinzip; so wird sichergestellt, dass alle immer stets den neuesten Wissensstand haben. Jede Mitarbeiterin hat sich zusätzlich auf einem Spezialgebiet qualifiziert.

Petra Krieg, die leitende MFA, hat über 20 Jahre Berufserfahrung und verfügt über spezielle Kenntnisse der Labordiagnostik und Onkologie. Sie organisiert den Praxisablauf.
Kerstin Borchert ist für die umfangreiche Korrespondenz mit Patienten und Kollegen zuständig – als ehemalige Sekretärin erledigt sie diese Aufgabe schnell und effizient. Sie ist stellvertretende Qualitäts-Management-Beauftragte (QMB).
Verena Malachow hat nach ihrer Ausbildung in unserer Praxis den Aufgabenbereich elektronische Datenverarbeitung und Datensicherheit übernommen.